The European Awards is judged by an independent panel of experts—who give their free time to assess entries—chosen for their expertise, experience and positions in financial services


The full panel of judges for the European FinTech Awards 2021 will be confirmed soon. Stay tuned to social media for further announcements!

Robrecht Vandormael

Secretary general

Payments Europe

Louise Grabo

Secretary General

Swedish Fintech Association

Thaer Sabri

Chief Executive Officer 

Electronic Money Association

Anders Norlin

Chief Executive Officer


Gunnlaugur Jónsson

Chief Executive Officer

Icelandic Fintech Cluster

Thomas Krogh Jensen

Chief Executive Officer

Copenhagen FinTech

Wim Mijs

Chief Executive Officer

European Banking Federation 

Rodrigo Garcia de la Cruz


Spanish Association of FinTech & InsurTech

Maria Staszkiewicz


European Digital Finance Association