Days Left Until the Submission Deadline!
Days Hours Minutes Seconds


An independent panel of experts from across fintech and financial services judge the awards every year

An independent panel of judges is chosen each year, comprised of respected professionals. The panel is carefully selected through a fair and objective selection process and includes experts from across fintech and financial services.

The judges are bound by a strict confidentiality agreement and are required to declare any conflict of interest in award submissions over which they deliberate and to stand aside from deliberations concerning those submissions.

Judges give their time for free to judge the awards.

Arturo González Mac Dowell Chair of the Spanish Fintech and Insurtech Association Read Bio
Blanka Kovacs Researcher and project manager at the Fintech Center, Reykjavik University Read Bio
Christopher Sier Chairman of FinTech North Read Bio
Jill Robb Advisory Board of The Fintech Corridor Read Bio
Joonas Tomperi Chairman of the Board at Fintech Finland Read Bio
Linda Strazdina EU policy and government relations lead at Wise and co-president of the European Fintech Association Read Bio
Mats Persson Bergius Chairman, SweFinTech Read Bio
Robrecht Vandormael Secretary general of Payments Europe Read Bio
Thomas Jensen Chief executive officer of Copenhagen Fintech Read Bio
Yvonne de Ville Chair of IoD Finance and FinTech Group Read Bio

Are you ready to enter The Fintech Europe Awards 2024?

These awards were developed to celebrate this incredible community, and the achievements and successes of Europe’s best and brightest.

Keep up to date with Europe fintech news from FinTech Intel
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By registering your details you agree to be added to our marketing newsletter,
you can unsubscribe at any time. For more details read our privacy policy.